Monday, February 6, 2012


The boys from Berlin are back. Jazzanova return with their first single 'Let Me Show Ya' featuring Paul Randolph off their second full length 'Of All The Things." The album features guests Leon Ware, Dwele, Jose James, Phonte, Azymuth and more. Release TBA

From the forthcoming Jazzanova "Funkhaus Studio Sessions"(Sonar Kollektiv / May 2012).

musicians in the video are:
Axel Reinemer: Machines, Tambourine
Stefan Leisering: Congas
of Jazzanova.

Paul Randolph: Vocals

plus the members of the Jazzanova Live Band:
Sebastian Studnitzky: Wurlitzer E-Piano
Paul Kleber: E-Bass
Christian Kögel: Guitar
Carl-Michael Grabinger: Drums
Sebastian Borkowski: Baritone Sax (used very low in the final mix)
Stefan Ulrich: Trombone (not used in the final mix)

No comments: