Sunday, October 4, 2009

The New Congress ft. Talib (Short DJ Edit)

The New Congress consists of 6 individually talented musicians that merge their creativity together to create the most innovative and exciting sound that anyone has heard. It's a blend of jazz, hip hop, pop and rock. The members of TNC have each held their own on the music scene before coming together as a band. Be prepared for new sounds hitting the airwaves, with TNC majorly contributing to bringing the world back to real music by real musicians. A momentous movement is underway!!!

The New Congress
"Anguish Love & Romance" ft. Talib Kweli (beatnick's short edit)

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

NeelundunlolF [url=]Buy Differin no prescription online[/url] [url=]Order cheap Buspar online[/url]